« bloomin' | Main | How to dress a patterned cloth book cover... »

Comments

regina seeger

Hi Carol. Your event was beyond my highest expectations of what it would be like. The project is fabulous. Every canvas is a work of art. Patty did an amazing job with the food she prepared and her and Kraig were the most gracious hosts. I am truly blessed that I was able to be a part of it and spend the day with you and all the wonderful ladies and friends that were at the event. I'm hoping I can attend another one next year. Big hugs and thanks for a wonderful time.

Regina

peggy

carol,
i wrote this long comment last night and it went into cyberspace!!! needless to say i can never duplicate it.
just suffice it to say that i am still in awe of the entire "event". beginning with seeing you for breakfast on thursday to the "event" i am basking in the glow of it all. but the "event" was only part of it. seeing vern was a highlight, the warmth and graciousness of patty and kraig was amazing, meeting all the "artbookers", having a chance to talk with ashley and just being in your wonderful presence was more than enough!!!!! you are a warm, wonderful, generous person and i am blessed to call you friend. the packaging, the project, what can i say - works of art - and all the extra goodies that you offer are just amazing. thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this more than i ever expected. i hope to return again.
hugs and more
peggy

Gretz

OMG I love those big spools! What a wonderful way to use them. The trifle looked not quite complete to me.... We put custard in our trifles - is that a 'Downunder' thing?? http://www.smh.com.au/ftimages/2008/03/18/1205602357256.html

true religion outlet

some people school have right now Grishkos or my best internet explorer favorites, Gaynor Mindens. Definitately speak with your dance trainer, First also. they can have any idea their strengths and some weakness and can suggest highly a great pair to you.true religion outlet

xswyypmmpf

xswyypmmpf http://www.gk858j1r2ls1l8ou6rbm51775bvbf336s.org/
axswyypmmpf
[url=http://www.gk858j1r2ls1l8ou6rbm51775bvbf336s.org/]uxswyypmmpf[/url]

vtwffjlefs

vtwffjlefs http://www.g3hb3loy475v7ro293no3507wgz48np5s.org/
[url=http://www.g3hb3loy475v7ro293no3507wgz48np5s.org/]uvtwffjlefs[/url]
avtwffjlefs

zawloaav

zawloaav
[url=http://www.g1uy7600g915u7h8b31rpgir9jhj80f5s.com/]zawloaav[/url]
zawloaav http://www.g1uy7600g915u7h8b31rpgir9jhj80f5s.com/

GUCCI Mid Top Patent Leather Boots Yellow

gucci soho medium shoulder bag lilac http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-soho-medium-shoulder-bag-lilac.html
GUCCI heart bit charm original GG canvas top handle bag http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-heart-bit-charm-original-gg-canvas-top-handle-bag.html
GUCCI Sukey Tote 211943 FAFXG http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-sukey-tote-211943-fafxg-766.html
GUCCI WEB BI-FOLD WALLET http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-web-bi-fold-wallet-1123.html
GUCCI HEART-SHAPED INTERLOCKING G STRAP COSMETIC CASE http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-heart-shaped-interlocking-g-strap-cosmetic-case-252.html
GUCCI Medium Square Frame Sunglasses With Metal Double G http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-medium-square-frame-sunglasses-with-metal-double-g.html
GUCCI dressage original GG canvas tote 296850 F4CKG http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-dressage-original-gg-canvas-tote-296850-f4ckg.html
gucci small cosmetic case 245947 f40ir http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-small-cosmetic-case-245947-f40ir.html
GUCCI JACKIE CUIR COLOR OSTRICH SHOULDER BAG http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-jackie-cuir-color-ostrich-shoulder-bag.html
GUCCI Web Bi-Fold Wallet 138042 FCIJR http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-web-bi-fold-wallet-138042-fcijr.html
GUCCI Carry-On Duffel With Signature Web Detail http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-carry-on-duffel-with-signature-web-detail.html
GUCCI soft tote bag http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-soft-tote-bag-869.html
GUCCI SEVENTIES SIGNATURE WEB TOTE http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-seventies-signature-web-tote.html
GUCCI studded interlocking G continental wallet http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-studded-interlocking-g-continental-wallet-1147.html
GUCCI BRIEFCASE WITH INTERLOCKING G DETAIL http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-briefcase-with-interlocking-g-detail-231.html
gucci diaper bag tote 155524 f4for http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-diaper-bag-tote-155524-f4for.html
GUCCI large messenger bag with interlocking G detail http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-large-messenger-bag-with-interlocking-g-detail.html
GUCCI CONTINENTAL WALLET WITH INTERLOCKING G COFFEE http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-continental-wallet-with-interlocking-g-coffee.html
GUCCI Tote Bag http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-tote-bag-1429.html
GUCCI Double Hook Sneakers with Signature Web Detail Beige/Brow http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-double-hook-sneakers-with-signature-web-detail-beige-brow.html
GUCCI mamas bag http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-mamas-bag-539.html
Gucci Tote With Signature Web Detail http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-tote-with-signature-web-detail-745.html
gucci continental wallet with trademark engraved plate pink http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-continental-wallet-with-trademark-engraved-plate-pink.html
GUCCI Mid Top Patent Leather Boots Yellow http://www.guttercarefl.com/gucci-mid-top-patent-leather-boots-yellow.html

San Francisco 49ers #84 Moss red jersey

Chicago Bears #15 Marshall blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears--15-marshall-blue-jersey-269138.html
GREEN BAY PACKERS JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/green-bay-packers-jersey.html
Chicago Bears #6 Cutler Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears--6-cutler-blue-jersey-269157.html
Pittsburgh Steelers #75 Greene black jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/pittsburgh-steelers--75-greene-black-jersey-268964.html
CHICAGO BEARS #40 SAYERS BLUE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears--40-sayers-blue-jersey-269153.html
Dallas Cowboys #21 Sanders white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys--21-sanders-white-jersey-269052.html
CHICAGO BEARS #40 SAYERS WHITE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears--40-sayers-white-jersey-269144.html
San Francisco 49Ers Jerseys http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers-jerseys.html
CHICAGO BEARS JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears-jersey.html
chicago bears #90 peppers white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears--90-peppers-white-jersey-269160.html
new york giants jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants-jersey.html
Washington Redskins #98 Orakpo Red Color Elite Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/washington-redskins--98-orakpo-red-color-elite-jersey-269125.html
Denver Broncos 87 Decker blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-87-decker-blue-jersey-269006.html
St.Louis Rams #31 Finnegan blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/st-louis-rams--31-finnegan-blue-jersey-269199.html
pittsburgh steelers #84 brown black jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/pittsburgh-steelers--84-brown-black-jersey-268966.html
CHICAGO BEARS #50 SINGLETARY WHITE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears--50-singletary-white-jersey-269148.html
New Orleans Saints #3 Hebert black jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-orleans-saints--3-hebert-black-jersey-269251.html
denver broncos jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-jersey.html
Dallas Cowboys Jerseys http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys-jerseys.html
Detroit Lions #9 Stafford white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/detroit-lions--9-stafford-white-jersey-269170.html
washington redskins #47 cooley red color jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/washington-redskins--47-cooley-red-color-jersey-269124.html
detroit lions jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/detroit-lions-jersey.html
Arizona Cardinals 21 Peterson black jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/arizona-cardinals-21-peterson-black-jersey-269196.html
San Diego Chargers #24 Mathews Dark Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-diego-chargers--24-mathews-dark-blue-jersey-269046.html
New England Patriots #12 Brady red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-england-patriots--12-brady-red-jersey-268894.html
Kansas City Chiefs #29 Berry red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/kansas-city-chiefs--29-berry-red-jersey-269016.html
Denver Broncos 87 Decker White Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-87-decker-white-jersey-269010.html
ARIZONA CARDINALS 11 FITZGERALD BLACK JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/arizona-cardinals-11-fitzgerald-black-jersey-269190.html
San Francisco 49Ers #42 Lott Red Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers--42-lott-red-jersey-269215.html
Cleveland Browns 3 Weeden Brown Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/cleveland-browns-3-weeden-brown-jersey-268940.html
Denver Broncos 92 Dumervil orange jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-92-dumervil-orange-jersey-269013.html
BALTIMORE RAVENS JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/baltimore-ravens-jersey.html
philadelphia eagles jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles-jersey.html
new orleans saints #80 graham white color jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-orleans-saints--80-graham-white-color-jersey-269257.html
indianapolis colts #17 collie blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/indianapolis-colts--17-collie-blue-jersey-268991.html
New England Patriots Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-england-patriots-jersey.html
new york giants #56 taylor white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants--56-taylor-white-jersey-269089.html
New York Jets #15 Tebow White Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-jets--15-tebow-white-jersey-268908.html
TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS #83 JACKSON RED JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/tampa-bay-buccaneers--83-jackson-red-jersey-269266.html
Chicago Bears #99 Hampton white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears--99-hampton-white-jersey-269164.html
DALLAS COWBOYS #50 LEE WHITE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys--50-lee-white-jersey-269065.html
cheap nfl jerseys http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/
Houston Texans #99 Watt Red Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/houston-texans--99-watt-red-jersey-268985.html
Washington Redskins #23 Hall Red Color Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/washington-redskins--23-hall-red-color-jersey-269109.html
dallas cowboys #94 ware blue thanksgiving jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys--94-ware-blue-thanksgiving-jersey-269077.html
Philadelphia Eagles #25 McCOY white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles--25-mccoy-white-jersey-269098.html
San Francisco 49ers #84 Moss red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers--84-moss-red-jersey-269225.html

インクジェット FAX

現時点では、シャチハタ 補充インクがビジネスのための面白く、役立つツールです。 )12月下旬に発送予定となっていますので、1月に入っても届かない場合は平成22年1月4日 (月)以降にエプソン インクジェット紙生活課奨学支援係まで申し出てください平成22年4月以降の奨学金の貸与を希望しない方も期限までに必ず「引き続き希望しない」(辞退) で入力してください「引き続き希望しない」 (辞退) を入力した方は、後日必ず「返還誓約書」の提出が必要になります(返還誓約書は平成22年4~5月頃配付の予定です。 インクジェット FAX http://r4gqh2g4.d4vid.com インクジェット FAX

Casquette Red Bull

Nike TN Pas Cher http://www.rueniketn.fr/homme-nike-air-max-chaussure-nike-air-max-tn-c-98_116.html/
Tee Shirt Calvin Klein http://www.rueniketn.fr/tee-shirt-homme-tee-shirt-calvin-klein-c-198_226.html/
portefeuille louis vuitton http://www.rueniketn.fr/sac-portefeuille-portefeuille-louis-vuitton-c-261_264.html/
Sac Louis Vuitton http://www.rueniketn.fr/sac-a-main-femme-sac-louis-vuitton-c-238_247.html/
Tee Shirt Diesel http://www.rueniketn.fr/tee-shirt-homme-tee-shirt-diesel-c-198_221.html/
Chaussure Puma http://www.rueniketn.fr/homme-chaussure-puma-chaussure-puma-blanc-c-117_120.html/
Casquette New Era http://www.rueniketn.fr/
Casquette DC http://www.rueniketn.fr/casquette-snapback-casquette-dc-c-156_168.html/
Lunettes Ray Ban http://www.rueniketn.fr/lunettes-de-soleil-lunettes-ray-ban-c-37_54.html/
ceinture gucci http://www.rueniketn.fr/ceinture-ceinture-gucci-c-138_153.html/
Casquette Obey http://www.rueniketn.fr/
CASQUETTE NEW ERA http://www.rueniketn.fr/casquette-snapback-casquette-new-era-c-156_163.html/
casquette supreme http://www.rueniketn.fr/casquette-snapback-casquette-supreme-c-156_159.html/
CEINTURE DIESEL http://www.rueniketn.fr/ceinture-ceinture-diesel-c-138_148.html/
Nike TN http://www.rueniketn.fr/homme-nike-air-max-chaussure-nike-air-max-tn-c-98_116.html/
Ceinture Hermes http://www.rueniketn.fr/ceinture-ceinture-hermes-c-138_149.html/
Ceinture Hugo Boss http://www.rueniketn.fr/ceinture-ceinture-boss-c-138_155.html/
AIR MAX 1 http://www.rueniketn.fr/homme-nike-air-max-chaussure-nike-air-max-87-c-98_115.html/
CASQUETTE YMCMB http://www.rueniketn.fr/casquette-snapback-casquette-ymcmb-c-156_160.html/
Sac Chanel http://www.rueniketn.fr/sac-a-main-femme-sac-chanel-c-238_242.html/
Casquette YMCMB http://www.rueniketn.fr/
LUNETTES OAKLEY http://www.rueniketn.fr/lunettes-de-soleil-lunettes-oakley-c-37_59.html/
Lunettes Gucci http://www.rueniketn.fr/lunettes-de-soleil-lunettes-gucci-c-37_50.html/
Sac Hermes http://www.rueniketn.fr/sac-a-main-femme-sac-hermes-c-238_256.html/
Tee Shirt Lacoste http://www.rueniketn.fr/tee-shirt-homme-tee-shirt-lacoste-c-198_201.html/
Tee Shirt Ralph Lauren http://www.rueniketn.fr/tee-shirt-homme-tee-shirt-ralph-lauren-c-198_230.html/
Sac Longchamp http://www.rueniketn.fr/sac-a-main-femme-sac-longchamp-c-238_239.html/
lunettes carrera http://www.rueniketn.fr/lunettes-de-soleil-lunettes-carrera-c-37_43.html/
CEINTURE LEVIS http://www.rueniketn.fr/ceinture-ceinture-levis-c-138_141.html/
sac gucci http://www.rueniketn.fr/sac-a-main-femme-sac-gucci-c-238_252.html/
air max bw http://www.rueniketn.fr/homme-nike-air-max-chaussure-nike-air-max-bw-c-98_101.html/
Tee Shirt Superman http://www.rueniketn.fr/tee-shirt-homme-tee-shirt-superman-c-198_233.html/
Ceinture Calvin Klein http://www.rueniketn.fr/ceinture-ceinture-calvin-klein-c-138_147.html/
casquette supreme http://www.rueniketn.fr/
sac burberry http://www.rueniketn.fr/sac-a-main-femme-sac-burberry-c-238_250.html/
tee shirt guess http://www.rueniketn.fr/tee-shirt-femme-tee-shirt-guess-c-180_194.html/
Ceinture Louis Vuitton http://www.rueniketn.fr/ceinture-ceinture-louis-vuitton-c-138_139.html/
casquette monster energy http://www.rueniketn.fr/casquette-snapback-casquette-monster-energy-c-156_161.html/
tee shirt wiz khalifa http://www.rueniketn.fr/tee-shirt-homme-tee-shirt-wiz-khalifa-c-198_207.html/
Casquette Red Bull http://www.rueniketn.fr/casquette-snapback-casquette-redbull-c-156_165.html/

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

something to think about

  • "Gratitude is not only the greatest of all virtues, but the parent of all others." --Cicero
My Photo

creatologie from carol wingert studio

October 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Inspiration

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    SPECIAL EVENTS

    Blog Widget by LinkWithin
    Blog powered by Typepad